Event & Activities

Dances
Brunches
Bowling
Skating
Skiing
Meetings
Hiking
Biking
Boat Rides

ACTIVITIES & EVENTS
.
March 2020

March  2020

March 03 Tue 7:00 pm BADMINTON/PICKLE BALL Coverdale rec
March 04 Wed
7.00 pm
VOLLEYBALL CANCELLED
March 05  Thu     
7:00 pm 
CARDS Legion #6
March 07 Sat 8:30 pm-12:00 DANCE at the Air Force Vet Music by Triple L
     
March 08 Sun
11:30 am
BRUNCH Fox n Hounds
March 09 Mon 7:00 pm Executive & general meeting at the Air Force Vet
March 10 Tue 7.00 pm BADMINTON/PICKLE BALL  Coverdale Rec
March 11 Wed 7:00 pm VOLLEYBALL CANCELLED
March 12 Thur 7.00 pm CARDS legion #6



March 15 Sun
11:30 am
1:00 pm
BRUNCH Fox n Hounds
Sleigh Ride, games and potluck at the Rotary park St-Anselme
March 17  Tue
5:30 pm
7:00 pm
Supper & Chat at Jean's Restaurant 1999 Mountain Road
BADMINTON CANCELLED

March 18  Wed 7:00 pm VOLLEYBALL Arnold McLeod School
March 19 Thur
7:00 pm
GAMES Legion #6
March 21 Sat 8:30-12:00 Dance at the Air Force Vet music by Gary Donelle
     
March 22 Sun 11:30 am BRUNCH fox n Hounds
March 24 Tue 7:00 pm BADMINTON/PICKLE BALL Coverdale rec
March 25 Wed 7:00 pm  VOLLEYBALL Arnold McLeod 
March 26 Thur 7:00 pm CARDS legion #6
     
March 29 Sun 11:30 am BRUNCH fox n Hounds
March 31 Tue  7:00 pm BADMINTON/PICKLE BALL Coverdale rec

 Thank you for
volunteering
 2019
2020
 President -
Mark S.
 Past President -
Carolyn H.
 Vice President -
Reg G.
Treasurer -
Vacant
 Secretary -
Vacant
 Promotions -
Noella R.
 Education -
Vacant
 Newsletter -
Diane D.
 Membership -
Noella R.
 Personnel -
Yolanda M.
 Sports -
Reg G.
Social -
Vacant
 Dance -
Reg G.
Hearts & Flowers - Marie C.
  Info Line - Noëlla R. & Huguette G.
                    WebMaster- Diane D.
   

Event & Activities

Beach Parties
Corn Boils
Maple Sugar Tours
Sleigh Rides
Education Lectures
Bar-B-Ques
Social Dinners
Pub Parties
Movies


 

oin today by emailing us on our Contact Us Page.  Simply give us your name and a return email and we will sent off our application form by return. Yearly membership $25.00

----------------------------

ADDRESSES

Air Force Vets Club
494 St George St

Arnold McLeod School
280 Storey Rd E.


Cov
erdale Rec. Centre
50 Runnymeade St. Riverview

Dan Bowan Centre
7 Fatima (off Buckingham)
Riverview

Edith Cavell School
125 Park St.

Fox 'n' Hound
Riverview Mall

Legion #6
100 War Veterans Ave

Lewisville Middle School
45 McAuley Drive
(off Shediac Road)
Capital Ave




 = = = = = = = = = = = = =